tand0: It's OK I'm a ninja.
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Fullerton, California
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Gemini
Intent
tand0 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Specification Consultant


dating
Head shot for business.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tan
Why are there so many people on here looking for a partner in crime? I'm not interested in robbing banks or burglarize a house.

I love to cook and I am always open to trying new recipes. I can get creative, once I made cheeseburger dumplings with 3 different dipping sauces. They looked like Chinese dumplings, but tasted like Bob's Big Boy's burger. If you have any recipes that are awesome or creative send them my way. I'm also big on photography, but I'm realizing it is an expensive hobby. I love relaxing at art museums, and going on hikes with my camera.

So if you have good heart, some humor, genuine, like to cook or try, at minimum tolerate kids, have a decent relationship with your family and friends then I think we are half way there.

First Date
I don't think every first date should be the same for every person like the bar, coffee, dinner or movies. It will always be dependent the interest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tand0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75