Age: 49
Long Term
mark859: Alpha wolf looking for his Beta
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Countryside, Illinois
56 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
mark859 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is the difficult part.I am a volunteer out at Big Run Wolf Ranch in Lockport on a monthly basis.I think it just makes me feel good doing something for the animals. I love wolves and believe they are the most beautiful yet misunderstood creatures on the planet. preserving these creatures is a priority in my mind. I enjoy outdoor activities and prefer team rather than individual sports.Individual sports are OK but getting more people involved makes it more interesting. As for favorite things to do, I like going out to eat at new restaurants as well as old favorites. As for music...I found myself going back to old favorites from the 70/80. Boston, Led Zepellin, Foreigner, I like OLD SCHOOL R&R. If you have any questions....ASK I will answer any and all. Good Luck Fishing Mark

First Date
Something casual, I love a woman that looks good in a pair of jeans, if she can ROCK a baseball cap and ponytail even better. We could do something mutually decided upon, possibly something active followed by a casual meal, followed by............WHO KNOWS!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mark859 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.