lithe75: I'd rather be fishing... for bass!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Freeville, New York
41 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
lithe75 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Government- Legal

impromptu shoot

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Really? Should I make a list of requirements? Who knows? Here are the basics:
I work, have kids, pay my own bills, have a business as well as a job, love animals but eat meat, blah blah blah. I'm not really "looking" for a relationship. But since I'm usually very busy, and the bar/ club scene isn't my cup of tea - I figure why not give this online thing a go? I laugh at lot! So, if you are that serious, we may not suit each other.
There are a few disclaimers, (haha-here it comes)
I don't like drama, unless it's at the movies or the theater - so if you have a stalker ex, crazy "baby mama", warrants or what have you, please pass me by. I don't have any of the above, so I think that's fair.
Conversation is key, intelligence is a must. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, and I'm not trying to be a walking bank account for anyone else either. Kind of old fashioned, I love gentlemen and chivalry. On the flip side, I am content to play the backdrop, and cater to mine (if you know what I mean). Any questions? If so, raise your hand!

First Date
Who knows? Play it by ear, and see what we come up with... hit the lake and snatch some of those largemouths before it's too doggone cold :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lithe75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married