luckeydjr: U found me.... Mr. Right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gary, Indiana
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
luckeydjr Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
sales manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
A little about me...
Im a very fun loving person. I love to learn. My favorite store is Macy's. I'm a very open, consistent, loyal, passionate, trustworthy, honest, and a hard worker. I'm the kind of guy that if you take me to family and friends they love to engage with me. I'm a salesman so I'm good around new people. I'm into doing something special for you when certain holidays come around. When I walk in a room i command attention. My body is for your enjoyment. I like to surprise you. I will go for walks and we can talk and laugh or cry around the whole park. :) I like to try new eattng places and new events. If you have kids then of course I will enjoy being around them too. I'm Mr. Right. Somebody said you was looking for me.


First Date
On the first date I would like to do somethings that we may have talked about on the phone. I like to surprise a woman. I love to have fun. I really try hard to enjoy the good and bad, so I would take a woman somewhere she will feel at ease.