briguy1048: looking for someone to spend time with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Senoia, Georgia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
briguy1048 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Quality control at Avery Dennison







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
I like being outdoors, going for hikes through nature trails, going to the beach. That's not to say I don't enjoy just hanging out on the couch watching a movie sometimes. I really like going new places, and seeing new things. I try to do things in Atlanta as much as possible, like going to the zoo, museums, the aquarium, and so on. I love marine life. I went to collage for marine biology. I'm currently taking a few semesters off to make some money, and pay some of my student loans before they get out of control. I have a big heart and I'm looking for some one to share it with. Once in a relationship I am loyal, honest, and caring. I believe monogamy is the key to a lasting relationship.

First Date
I would take you to Atlantic Station. They have something their called dialog in the dark. You experience life through the eyes of a blind person, and what better way to get to know someone then to take away the physical appearance, and talk about what really makes you how you are.