asf1441: ....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
asf1441 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a pretty outgoing individual that likes to be outside. I enjoy hanging out with friends and traveling. I live for new experiences and will always try something once.I aspire to make the most out of everyday and never have any regrets. I have a full time job during the week so I try to make the most out of my weekends. My weekends can involve anything from going to a football or baseball game to camping or hiking. My nights range from spending a night in with some wine and a good movie or going bar hopping and dancing with my friends.

First Date
I'm a little old fashioned in the sense that I like the guy to plan the 1st date; but if you get stuck, I may have a few ideas up my sleeve. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to asf1441 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married