Tivie4622gree
Age: 31
Dating
SNEAKERPRO: looking for that special someone.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa ana, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
SNEAKERPRO Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Sales and Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I love to travel the world. I would like meet someone to settle down with. I am kinda unique in a way that you rarely meet guys that are multi-cultural, great listener and speak 4 languages. I listen to just about everything when it comes to music, I am by no means perfect and I am not looking for the perfect woman, but just perfect for me. I have a great personality and like a lot my friends say I am the kind of guy you can bring home to mom and dad. I am not a man that looks at the outside of a person, but rather the inner part which is more important to me. I am not rich, but I do have a wealth of knowledge in other aspects of life. Remember Wealth is of the mind, and not of the pockets.

Buscando esa persona especial donde puedamos tener algo enserio. Me gusta viajar, deportes y aprender cosas todo los Dias. Me gusta Salir, pero no todo los Dias. Si quieren concerme mas, pregunten.

First Date
Here are my choices, but I would like the other person to share her options as well

park(to be able to talk and break the ice)

Movies ( to have a little fun and entertainment on the date)

romantic walk on the beach ( to continue getting to know each other more in depth)