rogfine
Age: 45
Friends
RnR: Good times and laughter...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South lyon, Michigan
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
RnR Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Utility worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I have two kids. They live with me. They mean the world to me. A goal of mine is to live happily ever after, with that special someone. I know , I know sounds put on. It's not. That' s what I want, seriously. What makes me unique is my commitment to loved ones and friends. I also love to laugh. I laugh all the time. I enjoy doing just about anything as long as it's with the right person. I love to hang out with friend & family, sit around a fire, go to sporting events, fishing & tons of other stuff. I believe character matters. It's not what you do when people are watching, it's what you do when they are not. I love every second with my kids, no matter what we do. So, you have to love kids, even if you don't have any of your own. I would love to hear from you...

First Date
I would like to meet someone for either a coffee or drinks then go out to dinner. Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.