OA209
Age: 22
Dating
55lyn: Sorry but my age is incorrect,Im 58.
About
Non-Smoker with
City
Sacramento, California
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Capricorn with
Intent
55lyn Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Male For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Im a fun loving person who enjoys football,baseball,movies going to the beach,cooking and just relaxing when the mood calls for those lazy days. I enjoy going to concerts, festivals and reading a good book.My goal is to enjoy my life now with that special someone who can keep me laughing but also listen when I need a friend. Also I just realized that my age is incorrect, tried to correct it but could not. Im a very youthful 57 yrs .

First Date
For my first date I would like to meet at the beach with a picnic lunch so that we can relax,have stimulating conversation and get to know each other without too many distractions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 55lyn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke