timlato123
Age: 48
Dating
hamiltonheights: iso women for dating in st. louis
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St. louis, Missouri
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
hamiltonheights Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
investment management


dating
taste of chicago, buckingham fountain, grant park, 2010






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
i am an african american business professional, well-educated and reasonably attractive. i am about 5'11", weigh about 190 lbs, am light-complexioned and in fairly good shape. i enjoy many things, including sports, especially baseball; cooking and food and wine books and magazines; traveling anywhere, but domestically mostly chicago, new york and washington d.c., and my favorite vacation destination is martha's vineyard. i was born and grew up in st. louis but went east for ivy undergrad and grad school; i've been back over 20 years, but still sometimes the best thing about st. louis is getting away from it; thank you southwest airlines!

let me add that my passion is politics and i am very involved: working for republican candidates and the republican party here in missouri. i am well-informed on the issues of the day, very interested in making a contribution to make this country better and i've been working toward that end politically since i was 14. i do appreciate women who know what's going on and have opinions they like to share in great discussions, as opposed to arguments!

i am divorced with no children and am very interested in using this site to meet women locally for dating. i am interested in women of any race; that has been my dating experience and i've enjoyed that. i am open to developing a long-term relationship, but am not in a hurry or rushed to do so. i believe in marriage and want to get married again. i enjoy the work i do, which focuses on making and structuring investments in relatively small businesses. my own personal investment area of greatest interest is sports-related businesses. i am interested in women who are interesting and attractive, doing something she considers important and who is in reasonably good shape and takes care of herself. if she has children still at home, she is the boss at home.

i enjoy all types of music and appreciate being exposed to others' interests. who knew trans siberian orchestra wasn't a symphonic group? i didn't, but i mostly enjoyed it anyway.

First Date
for a first date, i enjoy an environment suitable for conversation, preferably a hotel bar, wine bar or restaurant bar where we can talk and become further acquainted. and just a coffee shop will do as well. i love to talk in person and definitely enjoy a great conversationalist. if there's mutual interest, we'd of course schedule another date but i don't believe that initiating contact or anything else is solely the man's responsibility.