cookiek8: Dancing in the Moonlight
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
cookiek8 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Working at Awesomeness


dating
2-4-2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I get the whole shopping for dates via the internet by looking at the picture. Whats always helpful is someone who cares about how they look and can hold a decent conversation. Maybe you could have a few aspirations for your life that you want to share and how about a sense of humor? I love to laugh and see the wonder in life.
I actually look like my pictures. I am unpretentious and try to live my life with integrity and honesty. (Sometimes to my own detriment.)
I realize that this fishing ad is just a nibble and scarcely as 'tasty' a morsel as most fish want. I would love to share more with you if an interest is expressed.
What do I enjoy? I like working out (5-7 days a week) hiking and gardening, reading, cooking, adventuring to new places near and far, singing and dancing (music not necessary). I do not drink or listen to rap music but that does not stop me from going to a club to hear live music or going to a bar to karaoke. I dig working out, cooking together or eating out, traveling, volunteering, and doing household projects. I like the theater, museums, art and wine festivals, concerts, carnivals, horseback riding, motorcycles and Sears Point cart racing. Although I am no steadfast fan I enjoy going to live sports games. If I understood what was happening I might enjoy it more, mostly its the excitement. I am always willing to try new things.

I am currently attending graduate school and training to do Tough Mudder for the first time in July! I would really like to get out and date, have some fun and get to know someone who has the potential for a possible long-term relationship. This doesn't happen overnight so please be open.

First Date
The meeting is different than the first date. I prefer casual dress and conversation. If you want to really take me out and dress up, some advanced notification is required..


Mail Settings
To send a message to cookiek8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke