Seashell4444: It's all in the kiss.... : )
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Woodland, California
57 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Seashell4444 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
R & D


I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
I LOVE TO LAUGH & HAVE FUN!!! Don't you agree that life is so much more enjoyable when you have a friend, partner, companion & lover to share it with???

I enjoy being active and on the go ~ I walk daily & enjoy riding my bike around town when the weather allows. I will participate in most sports and also enjoy being a spectator at any kind of sporting event. I started my fall bowling league in September and have such a great time with old friends. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music and attend concerts in and around the area whenever possible. I'll go just about anywhere on vacation but I must admit that Cabo is one of my favorite spots. I truly LOVE the OCEAN and try to get over that way as often as possible. I started volunteering this year, feels good to give back. I have 2 BEAUTIFUL daughters who mean the world to me and a dog named Klondike who keeps me company while they are away!

I believe that a quality relationship thrives on the truth, honesty, good communication and that special chemistry that constantly draws 2 people together physically - be it for a heartfelt embrace, a slow tender passionate kiss plus all the rest.... I am a one man woman and would appreciate the same from my partner. My photos are current and my profile information is what you will experience should our paths ever cross and we meet.

First Date
Somewhere casual where we both feel comfortable...