OpenToTheNew02: Quality and Fun all in in One
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black
Intent
OpenToTheNew02 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing


dating
London 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Hey, hey -
I'm a fun, laid back and adventurous kind of guy. I can fit into most any scenario. Also I'm passionate, honest and playful but know when to be serious too.
So I like to do just about anything outdoors, go out to eat, tweak my car and hang out with friends. Traveling the world is really awesome too. Generally I work hard, play hard.
Yes, I work in the tech field...and no Asian jokes about that! Haha

I'd like to meet a lady to have fun and spend time with who's smart, open-minded, laid-back, passionate and adventurous...would you like to see the world? Is that you?

Doing and trying new stuff is always a nice adventure.
Let's explore something new to one of us - together and see where that goes!

First Date
Ahhh - the first date - it's always a challenge just something where we can get to know each other... the 'right' company pretty much makes all the difference.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OpenToTheNew02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.