sparklingcand
Age: 38
Long Term
daisylove8235
Age: 34
Long Term
Catlady917: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
San jose, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Catlady917 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Legal Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Amanda
I love to go bowling, hiking, concerts, festivals, and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. I love to laugh and like going to any comedy club. My favorite comedian is John Heffron.

My favorite music is new wave 80's. However, I do listen to classic rock, country, and industrial. I love music and will listen to anything with good lyrics and a good beat.

I'm a strict vegetarian and have been one for 21 years. Don't worry, this is not a deal breaker. I don't mind if people eat meat in front of me and I don't try to push my values about meat onto people.

I'm looking for someone I can vibe with on a personal and intellectual level. Someone who is teach me new things and inspire me.

If you're interested and would like to get to know more about me, send me a message.

First Date
Dinner, a hockey game and drinks. Or coffee and conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Catlady917 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.