Andi49
Age: 50
Long term
frenspanteach10: Kid-friendly guys only please!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
frenspanteach10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
..

I have added the following warning label to my profile after being in a relationship with a guy who can't decide whether to accept my children in his life or not:

WARNING: A guy who gets serious with me must accept my children and want them AND me in his life. I think perhaps a good match for me might be someone who has always wanted kids but for some reason never had them... and I could be the ultimate cougar... I would definitely be open to a younger guy who would like to skip those messy baby years!!! lol..
AND I DO come with drama... Anyone who says they don't have drama in their life is fooling themselves IMO.... My girls are 14 and 17 and are drama queens!!! My boys are much easier, 7 and 11 and still pretty much in love with their mom... so be forewarned....:)
You don't have to sign up to be a stepfather just to have coffee with me, but if you are not into kids there is no need to read further....


My story:
I divorced after a long, long 17+ year marriage. My life has been work, school, mom, soccer, and girl scouts for soooo many years!!! I love spending time with my 4 kids, but it has been nice to see what other activities are out there. I teach foreign languages and I love culture, language, traveling, etc... I love going to theater productions and I am a movie-a-holic. I am a swimmer and an assistant swim coach at my school, so I stay extra busy during swim season! In this life I have definitely learned the value of friendship, and there is nothing more important. So I am looking for friends first, and we can take things from there.

My ideal guy: I think the perfect man would be an intelligent guy who loves rock music and all kinds of activities. I keep very busy and in my time without kids I love going out and listening to music, live bands especially. A nice dinner out with good wine is also a favorite rendez-vous. My fav movies are scary, but I prefer to watch them while squeezing your hand. I love to try new things, and in a past life I travelled quite a bit. I love learning new languages and cultures, and I know that I will travel again one day!!! Where are we gonna go first??? Finally, any guy I meet has to like kids and must enjoy the company of a very passionate woman. Who can keep up with me???

First Date
Going for coffee, a drink, or a walk would be ideal.


Gifts Received