Age: 36
Long term
cherentwo: Am I suppose to say something brilliant here
Non-smoker with Average body type
Ceres, California
47 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Native American Pisces with Brown hair
cherentwo Wants a relationship
Associates degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


About Me
I like to laugh about life,not take things to serious; enjoy the little things that brings a smile to my face. My children mean the world to me and i like to spend time doing things with them. I like rock music no rap, some country if i want to feel depressed just kidding, dont really like it. Hang out with good freinds at barbecues. I'm on the short side.I am native american and irish i know most men dont like walks on a beach just be honest and i will be the a jeans or shorts kinda girl but can dress up if i have to.Just want a honest guy with a good sense of humor. I do go to the gym several times a week, love some things I should mention, I'm not a taxi service have a a mode of transportation , not a bank have some form of income, not a hotel have a home.

First Date
Maybe meet for coffee or a drink see if it goes from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherentwo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married