Hockeystar6: Back on the market!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hampton, New Hampshire
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Hockeystar6 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Golf Pro







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to do just about everything when it come's to hobbies. I am very athletic and play lots of hockey and golf. I also like to go to the beach in the summer and hang out with friends, I also like to skii in the winter. I have many goals to reach and that is to be succesfull and work hard, I have been in heath care for about 7 years and I my main goal is to someday be able to fly with Boston Med Flight. Iam a new england boy born and raised, I have lived in many different states in the past 5 years and my heart too me back to New England and just love it here. I am very big into sports and love the game of hockey which I grew up playing, I had a chance to play 2 years of college hockey and chose to leave college to further my hockey career in the Junior league. I love what i do and I love being able to help people that are sick or in need of care.I was in Emergency Medicine for about 4 years and now I am working as a cardiolgy tech for a great doctor. I am a very kind and genuine guy who knows he wants in life. I have a big heart and would do anything for anyone, I have a great family and a amazing group of friends. I like all types of music, not to picky.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hockeystar6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.