Age: 53
Age: 53
GURLS: my dark Miss , My Lady !
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Transfer, Pennsylvania
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
GURLS is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Getting off the bus in Maryland I knew it was her birthday , I was nervous because I was the gift I had brought . I had and wished to hand her my choice . The godessly darkness before me was to own this !

!I am very active ,love the outdoors, and the change of the seasons,country music,friends,and some travel. I hope to someday be open about my sexuality to my family, but am unsure about the work place at this time .Hoping to find a girl,woman who can stand on her own two feet and not make me her whole live and drain my emotions. I love fun and freedom.
Recently needing to add that I consider myself a lesbian, because some just don't get the HINT !
I have worked at Hooters! In the kitchen :(
Originally from Free town Mass.
Planning to eventually moving to leesburg Fla.
Alergic to cats.

And you also[ Lu]
Looking for an activity partner with common interests in order to be able to spend our hours together.

First Date
maybe a club after dinner,a walk in the park
and doing something that's going to make us both laugh.

If you cannot open with more than a "hey" then don't.

Lareesha u the sweet one

From time to time I may "Fav" an individual who I may not be able to contact !
Just know that something about your profile is sweet . Good luck :)

GoodLuck BloodRoses !

Mail Settings
To send a message to GURLS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States