shawn000w
Age: 39
Hang out
ArmyJB: Simple guy, looking for a good woman!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cedar rapids, Iowa
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ArmyJB Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Self-employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I never quite know what to put on these...so...

I am a Quality Assurance Technician for a local 3rd party packaging company, and enjoy the job, and those i work with. I am in the process of purchasing the house i grew up in.

I play the drums.

I go to church, every Sunday, enjoying every second of it, helping out in the tech department etc, and am as active as i feel i can/need be.

I enjoy working with the DJ company i am part owner of.

I work with a horse, that i'm training to be able to ride (the one in the picture).

I also enjoy taking my dog out playing (she is BRILLIANT, even if i do say so myself). Climbs ladders, whispers on command, and can literally learn/master a new trick within about 5 minutes. (Don't believe me? Test her...) :)

I want to find my better half and TRUE love!

I'm a bit of an outgoing personality, i can adapt to pretty much any situation. I'm a softy at heart & an old-fashioned, hopeless romantic.

I dont really have a preference to music/movies etc, i'm a fan of just about everything. But i do like a variety, not the same thing constantly...

First Date
Something fun, and where we can just talk & get to know each other...communication is key!