arstyncute
Age: 49
Dating
21anddone
Age: 43
Dating
MLE2001: Hmmmm...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lexington, Kentucky
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
MLE2001 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I hate this part of things....but I guess everyone does?

Let's see...I'm down to Earth and get along with most people and looking to meet people in the area for friends first. I think if you can't be friends with someone it's not a good idea to even consider anything else :-P

I enjoy cooking, movie nights, get togethers at friends' houses, boating, tennis, game nights, reading and music. I like a variety of music but challenge you to find a bigger Melissa Etheridge fan!!! LOL

I'm not what I consider religious - I don't necessarily believe organized religion is the greatest idea. My way of thinking is that you should just live your life in a kind manner treating others as you'd like to be treated and I'm an absolute believer in karma.

The qualities I look for in a person - whether a friendship or a romantic opportunity - are honesty, open communication and a sense of humor - if you want to know more just ask :-D

First Date
I think the most important aspect of a first date is taking advantage of the opportunity to get to know each other. I can be a little quiet when I first meet someone but usually open up quickly.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MLE2001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 31 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke