srm10: Let's Fall in Love!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Appleton, Wisconsin
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
srm10 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical Sales


dating
Me getting ready to go out with friends ! Whoop!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Charli
I am a very driven career professional looking for the love of my life. I like to work out every day and would love to share my passion with my sweetie. I like music and enjoy hearing new groups and would kill to see Dave Matthews! I love snuggling in front of a roaring fire, sipping merlot on a snowy evening. Summer days spent poolside are wonderful, or why wait, let's jet off to a tropical place and bask in the sun and run our toes through the warm sand. I love to travel and discover the world and am seeking a partner in crime!

Hope to connect mind, body and soul. Please be honest and sincere as I am. Educated, well read gentlemen encouraged to respond.


No Smokers

Not interested in intimate encounters

First Date
Let's share warm conversation at a quaint coffee house and hope sparks fly!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to srm10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 52.