JPV6845: Looking for Some Real and beautiful lady to Love
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Doral, Florida
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
JPV6845 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Sports, Music, Movies, The Beach, Concerts, Coaching
I would like to spend the rest of my life with some beautiful, intelligent, charming, passionate, healthy, and lovely woman.
I'm a common man with good and bad things as any other human been, hard worker, family oriented, loyal, good friend, wonderful dad, healthy, good sense of humor, and down in the earth
I like rock, country, pop, salsa, classic, lyric and in general all kind of music that not involve rap, trans, hip hop or any of those new genres.

I will apreciate if you take a minute to watch and read my profile after received a message from me because I'm interesting in knowing you, that drop me at least a line to make a comment even to said that you are not interesting.
It bothers me that many woman that are in this site which was created to meet another person, received messages and dont said anithing or reply when received a message.
I'm not here to play games and not intended to waste anybody's time, if I send you a message is because I like what I see and read in your profile, so please reply to me even if you are not interesting.

Thanks,

Jose

First Date
Whatever that we agree. The Beach, a Dinner, in a Coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to JPV6845 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke