ileen1
Age: 25
Friends
Kim31400: Looking for Something New and Exciting!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Kim31400 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Data Analyst


dating
With my family






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi,
I've been living in San Diego for over three years now and been having a good time so far. I'm originally from the Bay Area and miss it quite a bit. I hope to move back someday. I work full time as a data analyst for a non profit organization. It is not much fun but it pays the bills. I feel like I'm at a place in my life where I really want to find out what I'm passionate about and pursue a career in that. I want to find something that intellectually challenges me everyday and has lots of opportunities to learn.
In my free time I like to stay active. I go to the gym and play soccer a couple of times a week. I enjoy hiking and going on walks with friends. I love going out to bars and dancing with my girls. I like wine tasting, listening to music, and I'm always down to try new things. I enjoy reading and doing puzzles when I'm home. I have a cat who I'm crazy about.
I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I'm not super high energy and I prefer to be around people who are also pretty mellow. I don't like a lot of drama in my life and I have a pretty dry sense of humor. I come across as pretty shy in large groups and don't like being the center of attention. I'm interested in finding someone who is smart, honest, genuine, has a good sense of humor and doesn't have an overbearing personality.