Lillylulubean
Age: 48
Dating
sunshineyes14
Age: 37
Long term
RRae16: Lying alone, with my head on the phone..
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Western, Wisconsin
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
RRae16 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Are you a man who would on a whim, take a walk in the park, around town or take in a movie? How about just a quiet evening with pizza and classic rock on the radio? Would a delicious pie be the perfect ending to a fantastic dinner? Roll everything together and you have me.
I'm simply happy with the miracles life has to offer. I really try to live every day as it were my last. In my 48 years, I've lost friends and family members and I'm ready to shake life up a bit! Life is just too short! I look at life like it's a book, every event that happens is a chapter in that book of life. I'm a real optimist and WOW... life has been great!

First Date
I'm successful in life and every day I grow stronger. I'm looking for something that seems so simple but yet hard to find. I'd like to find that one person who knows how to be kind to others and is willing to share his whole heart with me, then in return, I will share mine with you.

I'm very talented in many different ways, (sort of a Jill of all trades) from baking to bowling, and enjoy woodworking. I do stained glass, free hand painting, faux painting. I love watching This Old House, HGTV and classic movies. I don't like being the center of attention, I tend to hide in a crowd and do not like the limelight that life sometimes pushes my way. I'm proud of who I am and all the talents that I have, I prefer to sit in the middle row. Most of all, I love life!

I enjoy spending time at local festivals, live bands, walking around quaint little towns window shopping, camping, watching the flames in a bonfire under a starry night, the simple life. Am I really asking for too much?

Having fun can be alone, or with a crowd of friends, you just never know what could happen. After dinner, would you like a warm slice of apple pie?


Mail Settings
To send a message to RRae16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.