79JustMe: friends first
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
La crosse, Wisconsin
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
79JustMe Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Looking for friendship that can bloom into love. She will be down to earth, funny, adventurous, sweet, honest, goofy, and loving. I am a hopeless romantic and if I do meet that speical girl expect to have doors opened for you and chairs pulled out, I'm bit old school that way. Me, I love going to concerts, went to a bunch last summer. Like to travel and live life. I can hold a conversation that dosent involve sports or my truck. I have a great sense of humor can be a goof ball. I have a big heart that gets me into trouble sometimes. Umm hobbies are snowboarding, kayaking, camping, motorcycles, fishing, watching cheezy movies and making fun of them. We only get one life and I try to make the most out of each day.

"We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love."
-Dr. Seuss


First Date
Coffee and conversation, dinner and drinks, bowling, hit the slopes or something completely random.