beckster86: ...livin' in a lonely world...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bowie, Maryland
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
beckster86 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher


dating
Most recent photo






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I moved to MD a couple years ago from Michigan and so far I like it here. I have a career in teaching and I am looking for someone who can fit into that lifestyle. I have been heart broken many times, and I just want to love someone. I want someone who has ambitions and knows what they want to do in life and goes for it. I am a caring person, I mean I am a teacher, and all I want to do is make that person happy and give the best that I can in a relationship. I may make mistakes, but who doesn't? If things go wrong that you do not like about something I do, talk to me about it, don't bottle up your emotions. I would rather you talk to me about issues, then hold them into into it is too late and we cant fix the issues. I want someone who is going to accept me for me, the good and the not as good and who treats me with respect. I am not the type of girl who needs to be wined and dined, I am all about even just staying in and cooking dinner and renting a movie. I love to cuddle and not needing a whole lot to keep me content. Little surprises are always the best, like a good morning text, or a good night text, or even just a text to say I miss you. I am more of a person who texts than calls, but that can be changed! I am also a person who doesn't really date much, its more so of a relationship that happens. Also, I am a girl who likes to watch football and basketball and can actually know what is going on. If there isn't a connection between us, I am always looking for friends.

I would love to explore the area more, especially since the weather is getting nicer, and I wouldn't mind finding someone to do that with. I like to go out but I like to stay in as well. I even don't mind doing more fun things, like go karting, or mini golf, I'm up for anything really, as long as I have fun doing it. I'm very chill and relaxed, and not much can really bug me, or at least I try not let things get to me as much as I can.

First Date
I am up for anything, from staying in or going out, as long as its a good time!


Mail Settings
To send a message to beckster86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 34.
You must have a picture to contact this user.