occdoc59: Who wants to marry my Dad?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norman, Oklahoma
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
occdoc59 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Physician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About jeffrey
I like to workout because its such a stress buster. I walk regularly for the same reason. And, it keeps my weight where I want it . As for music, I Have XM radio! I like 60s, 70s 80s and Love Songs. Plus XM has awesome comedy channels. I follow the financial markets and invest regularly, even though its a Little Top Heavy right now. I like it most when it goes Straight Up, don't you? What makes me Different? I'm a Doc with a personality and a sense of humor! Doctors can be Soooo Boring - I prefer women over 40- They know what they want and usually know how to please a man! Wink! If you re Sarcastic, Please Go Stand in THE HALL! LOL J. PS: My Philosophy is This: Sadness, Shared, is Halved. Joy and Happiness Shared is Doubled! But Ya Gotta Have a Pardner! LOL! Boomer !!! PS: You Don't Have 2 B Perfect But You Have 2 B Good! LOL! Jeffrey xoxox

First Date
Going for a drink. The time frame is limited because I ll only drink two. I Love to Have Lunch, but I Always get called back to the office (sigh). Lunch on Saturday could Work! I've always liked Sunset at Hefner- Dinner on a 1st Date is a little Too Intense for most guys- me included. We'll figure out if we want to see each other again inside an hour.... JPP