kalee56: country girl seeking kind, gentle man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Genoa, Nevada
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
kalee56 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
interior design


dating
summer picture from a few years back........haven't changed thankfully






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like the arts, antiques and fixing old things!
I have a small shop with vintage decor and would like to be here more, but outside work requires me to only do this part time. It is my passion.
I am fixing up a 150 year old home,lovingly so!!! My friends are amazed at one girl gets done. There is great satisfaction in accomplishing this, creates good karma on the property too.
I like country and oldies,music is playing 24/7 on my property!!!!
My preference in a gentleman would be one with grown children, and grandbabies to help spoil!
Religion is important to me. I have asked God to protect, guide and honor me with the goodness that I seek for my friends and loved ones. It is my belief that there is a destiny in all of our lives...I will always treat others the way that I ask to be treated!

First Date
A cup of coffee is a nice ice breaker, yes, I am a Starbucks fan (but for their chai tea only, their coffee could kill ya!) Tahoe is impressive to see the beauty nature has to offer. We live in a wonderful spot on the globe.