hunniebeesweet: sucker love is known to swing
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
hunniebeesweet Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Molecular Genetics


dating
nerdy






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
In a few words: Jesus*biology*sunshine*drinking tea*dancing*the ocean*traveling*art history*museums*black and white pictures*rain*snow*road trips*family vacations*singing*classic cars*trying new things*scuba*playing cards*the smell of boat exhaust and coconut sunscreen*water skiing*the outdoors*the "old car" smell*painting*laughing*the color yellow*guitar hero*inside jokes*

I am a sweet and caring woman, that tries to put others before myself. I am one of six kids so being selfish wasn't really an option. I love my huge surprisingly functional family. I received my Bachelor's degree in biology/ pre-med, and am now working in a lab analyzing, and extracting DNA from human blood samples. I know it sounds intense, but I swear I'm not a total science nerd. I love traveling, whether it be out of the country or just a day trip. I always have my ipod hooked up to my radio, and it's full of honestly a very diverse and random mix of music. I also really enjoy movie nights. I like romantic comedies, action, black and white movies and of course the Disney classics. I'm looking for a man that will respect me and my morals, that has good family values, can laugh at the little things in life, but can also hold an intelligent conversation. I like a man to be well educated and have a passion for life. I'm looking forward to meeting new people, so please don't be shy. Life is better when enjoyed with great company :)

First Date
Dinner, coffee, concert, maybe walking around an outdoor mall or shopping center, something where we can both relax and just get to know eachother. Disneyland dates are always fun too. :)