OSU512: Looking to meet some fun and exciting people.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Austin, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
OSU512 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have lived in Austin six years and I really enjoy experiencing new adventures this city has to offer. I love meeting new people and just hanging out. I find camping to be one activity that completely relaxes me, because it is good to just disconnect sometimes. I have an amazing laugh that is very infectious. I love life and want to experience all that I can, so saying that I do enjoy trying new things, but sometimes need a friend to give me that gentle push. I tend to surround myself with nice, honest, and fun loving people. I am looking for someone to have fun with, whether we are going on an adventure, or just hanging out. I am attracted to intelligence and passion. So you had better have a favorite sports team, Go Steelers!

First Date
For a first date I would like to be outside, whether that involves having drinks on a patio, or music on the green. Afterwards, maybe a little dancing to get the evening stirred up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OSU512 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married