circle604: A bit of courtesy goes a long way
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black
Intent
circle604 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Brogrammer
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
YES, I have an odd screen name but a friend set this account up for me and I've been stuck with it ever since. If we decide to meet, I'll tell you why it's circle lol.

I'm not exactly a foodie but I love to go out an try new restaurants (will travel for great eats and a good vibe). But, as much as I love to eat and drink, I'm all about balance. I train martial arts on my down time(not a mma junkie/ufc fan though ) and hike whenever the weather permits.

Not into partying as much these days. A great time for me would be just going out with n expectations and doing random things. Go karting, lounge hopping, trampoline Park, going out to eat and drink or even cooking a great meal with friends.

I'm looking to meet someone who's sociable, fun, spontaneous, and always down to try new things.

If you want to say hi or ask me something, just drop me a msg.

Otherwise, happy fishing and peace out.


First Date
Brunch, dinner, coffee, drinks.........paintball?.....i'm down for pretty much anything