assyriangirl: Looking for someone to connect with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
assyriangirl Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Executive Assistant


dating
March 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am single, fun loving, and energetic woman looking for someone that has similar values. I am close to my family and enjoy spending with them. I enjoy traveling, the beach, hiking, reading, and hanging out with good friends, music concerts, wineries. I hope to find Mr. Right and settle down sooner than later! I would describe myself as loyal, caring, sensitive and fun to be around. My best feature is my long dark hair, and I am half Middle-Eastern and Hispanic decent. I love the 80's especially the music, Depeche Mode, The Cure, and top 40 hits, classic rock.

My goal is to complete my Bachelors Degree in Social Work and become a Social Worker. I enjoy working with people and helping them live life to their fullest potential. My friends often seek my advice or guidance with their problems or issues. I enjoy spending time with upbeat and positive people and not people that are critical, high strong and always in a hurry, hence I am an easy going person for the most part. My friends and family would describe me as loyal, caring, and fun to be around. I'm always on the go and not a home body...however, I do like my quiet time to reflect on life and put things into perspective.

I love children, dogs, and older people because of their great traits of being honest, loyal and sincere.

I'm looking for someone that is upbeat, positive and has a good head on his shoulders. If you are interested, please send me a message!!!


First Date
I would prefer to meet at a coffee shop, so that it isn't too formal.

Age between 40-55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be married