Miigizi
Age: 54
Friends
redhotyr: Medium fish in big pond
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
redhotyr Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Government manager


dating
Giants Fan






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I work in the East Bay and live in Vacaville. I am interested in a sincere person, one who does what he says he will do. I am reliable, punctual and a good friend.
Oh I have been described as funny, smart and outgoing.
I enjoy swimming, going to the gym and walking. I am training for a sprint triathalon. I am not obsessed with exercise, I just like to stay fit. I like a relaxing night at home after a long day at work.
Looking for someone to share a blanket and a warm fire, attend sports events and the theater or symphony too. I am a very happy, optimistic person who likes to laugh and enjoy life.
I like many different types of music. Classical, rock, some country...and more. Movies, travel and good conversation.


First Date
Cofffee in the morning, a Saturday breakfast, whatever feels right. Somewhere we can talk and enjoy getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to redhotyr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 65.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke