nicklars: Taking another shot
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
nicklars is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Fraud Investigator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Nick
Hi,

To say everything that I am in this little space would not do it justice, and I don't even know if anyone reads profiles besides me.

What is important to know is that family is important. I have no kids, but have no problems dating someone who does. I may want kids later, but it all depends on the person I'm with. My sisters and mom live close, and I spend time with them in my free time.
Friends and coworkers would say I'm a trustworthy friendly guy, who is sarcastic and funny, but serious when the occasion calls for it.

I've gotten into the habit of going to the gym. When I'm not working, I like to hang out with friends, watch Netflix, take nature photography and more. If this peaks your interest, I'd enjoy hearing from you.

First Date
Simple, that is the best way at first, meet for coffee or a drink and just chat. From there we can decide if we want to go to a more date type of a setting on our next meeting. Something fun that would encourage interaction is always good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nicklars you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75