mpd3577
Age: 40
Long term
matthewy: Looking for fun and adventure!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
New salem, Pennsylvania
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with No hair
Intent
matthewy Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Clinical Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am always bad at these things, so I am going to list some things I like and some things I do not like.

I like the outdoors
I like dogs and cats
I love my nieces and nephews
I love my family
I despise fake people, be yourself
I like that I quit smoking on July 15 and its going well
I enjoy exercise and activity, but hate that I often do not have time for it
I like coffee, I like bourbon, and both go well with cigars which I like
I love football and hockey and rarely miss a Steelers or Penguins game. I bleed black and gold.
I hate when people do not know the meaning of the word ignorant
I love GOOD beer (ie, not cheap american crap) The Sharp Edge is one of my favorite places in pittsburgh
I love music. I listen to almost every kind of music except hardcore rap and very heavy metal
I enjoy going out to quiet places to get a drink and occasionally the club scene
I am not into drugs, if you are, please do not message me
I am not into drama. Some games can be fun and exciting, but I do not like drama every day of my life.
I do not look at age, but rather maturity level, but please be able to go somewhere and enjoy a drink with me.
I like target shooting and guns; I have never hunted, but I want to start
I cannot stand people who do not know the difference between accept and except
I keep up with politics and keep active in them. My political stance is a constitutional conservative.
I am NOT someone who likes to move fast in a relationship. I am not looking for cheap, easy sex. I am looking for a partner, someone whom I can share my life with. Taking time to get to know someone is one of the most enjoyable parts of a relationship, and I like to enjoy that part of it.
I am looking for a partner, not a dependent; finding someone with a job and her own career goals is important to me.
I am NOT into facial piercings; though I may not rule out a woman with facial piercings, they are in no way a turn on.

First Date
The first date depends on the person it is with, the time of year, and where it takes place. There is always the tried and true dinner and a movie. Something where we can talk and get to know each other would be best, as my partner HAS to be my best friend.


Mail Settings
To send a message to matthewy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married