Limagal
Age: 29
Dating
sarahkayshifflet: looking for friends maybe a girl to get to know
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
sarahkayshifflet Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
still looking for a job







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Meeting new pplHealthReasearching stuff

About sarah
My name is Sarah, im a nice girl who likes to have a good time whenever possible, which isnt often. I am 21 years old and a laid back chill person. I have social anxiety disorder. I am a nice person until u piss me off then im a big **** I wont lie. However I only dislike ppl who use me and lie to me or treat me like shit. I drink with friends sometimes alone. I like to meet new ppl. Also Id like to add NO COPULES!!!! I AM NOT INTERESTED IN MEN AT ALL! JUST LOOKING TO GET TO KNOW SOME GIRLS DAMN, I AINT INTERESTED IN HAVING SEX WITH U AND UR MAN, OR ANY MAN FOR THAT MATTER. One more thing, I AM NOT INTO STUDS!!!! I am currently just looking for a friend to talk to and get to know.

First Date
Doesnt matter, get to know each other maybe go somewhere of your chosing, I've never been on a date sadly.