RedWings25: Yes I do play WoW!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grosse pointe park, Michigan
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
RedWings25 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Former Park Fitness Center Attendant (Had to quit)







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Andrea
WHY SELECT MEET ME IF YOU AREN'T GOING TO RESPOND WHEN I MESSAGE YOU? DON'T WASTE MY TIME. I WON'T WASTE YOURS.


I am Andrea. I am 29 from Grosse Pointe, I used to work in Customer Service in downtown Detroit. I am pretty laid back, love to play WoW. Aside from computer games I like to watch shows like Big Bang Theory, Friends, The George Lopez Show and I also enjoy the judge shows like Judge Greg Mathis, Judge Marylin Milian and Judge Judy. I also love Impractical Jokers, and Beyond Scared Straight. I am looking for someone who wants the same things out of life as me and that's just to enjoy it. Kick back and just relax together, go out on the town if it feels like right thing to do. But just having a nice quiet night at home sometimes is nice too. I love to cuddle and kiss so if you are into that, that is an even bigger plus. I am really hoping to meet someone who is just right for me and wants to work towards having a future together if all works out. Like I said I am pretty laid back, I like to go with the flow and have a good time. I spend a lot of time on the computer because I like to game but I love sports so I like to be active. My favorite are Hockey, Baseball and Basketball. I really enjoy spending time with my friends and family too. And contrary to belief I did enjoy my job because I was around awesome people all day and I got free food, discount red wings tickets and tigers tickets:) WOOT WOOT FOR THAT!!!! I try to always do what is best for everyone but sometimes that doesn't work out. If you like what you see or read please feel free to drop me a line.

What I am basically looking for is this. I would like a non smoker, but if you smoke its cool, I just quit and I know how hard it is some times to just not light up and take a few drags, just make sure you got some gum or something..LOL. Someone who isn't afraid to make a move, I usually always make the first move. A guy who I can bring home and my parents wont be like WTF? ya know like the guys who show up in baggy jeans and backwards hat and say "what up doe" Not much for that. A guy that my friends will like and don't get a bad vibe from. Basically just an all around good guy who will treat me like he wants to be treated. With respect, kindness and who knows, maybe eventually love. I am pretty easy to please. I love hockey so if there is a game on there is nothing better than a pizza, some coca cola, and a guy just as into the wings as me.



First Date
Id love to go somewhere where we could talk, possibly the bar, maybe go out to dinner and then get some drinks. A movie for a first date is never a good idea. You sit in silence and then the night is pretty much over and you learned nothing about that person at all.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RedWings25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married