glanzrock
Age: 37
Long term
ShawnBenedict: Looking for someone new.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint petersburg, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ShawnBenedict is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Carpet Installer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
-My name is Shawn. I'm not looking for a fling or a one night stand, but someone I can enjoy my spare time with. I know plenty of people, but none of which I'm interested in dating.
-Am I really going to find this person on POF? I don't know, but I have met some nice people trying. I listed a few points about myself.Let me know if you would like to know more.
-I've lived in Florida all my life.
-I look pretty young for my age.
-My job keeps me in good shape.
-I only drink one or two alcoholic drinks when I go out. I don't like to get smashed.
-I do not smoke cigarettes, although you may often find me smoking something else.
-I'd like to go back to SPC. Not to get another job, but to further my education.
-I love my job. I am self employed.
-I can appreciate most music. I do not restrict myself by genre.
-I have a couple of friends who are in local bands, and I see them regularly.
-I am a nice person with goals and standards.
If you like what you read, hit me up, if not, good luck and happy fishing.

First Date
The beach is fun, more so at night. I love coffee, and coffee loves to make me talk. I like to eat at places like IHOP, or applebees. I'm not expecting much on the first date, just some conversation, and some pleasant memories.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ShawnBenedict you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not be married