asright
Age: 46
Friends
mauiboy46
Age: 48
Dating
MichaelGarvey: Always positive, kind and good humor.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kailua, Hawaii
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
MichaelGarvey Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Solar PV, Commmercial Real Estate


dating
Back from Gym






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Any thing on or in waterOceansOther cultures
Short get awaysHome n movie

About Mike
To those that send a private message, I do not answer because I have a Mac which cannot open the private message feature, but thanks anyway.

I exercise and stay in good shape, so please do not contact me if you cannot put the real you in the photo. Chemistry is a must.

Fixing properties,renewable energy and being green, gardening, reading improvement books and books on cultures and various religions, especially fond of Buddah, The Art of War, Rhetoric of Aristotle, the news, Historic Channels, Nat Geo and WSJ. Like to see a good movie and forget work now and then. Or love to hear how your day went and learn more of you.

Enjoy nature and all its wonders, the views on my way to my office is a great way to start the day.

Have always had good eating habits, good to moderate exercise, good exposure to balance in life, but confess I tend to work too hard if not pressed to have fun. Can do about anything on short notice, so call and lets explore or sit and enjoy the company.

Being physical and mental go hand in hand for balance in your body and staying alive, possibly why many seem to think I am a lot younger in appearance. I appreciate my loving family and good friends but they are far away, so open to new relationships. You will find me a kind and sharing person, not to worry about trends or fashion or what others think over good sense. I keep an open mind and try to understand I may not be right and try to better understand what others views are. Always room for improvement and learning how to do things better. Or just focus on one thing and get lost in it can be very relaxing, and often even more fun if shared with another that may enjoy doing some things together. I do miss being a fun couple and the contact. Where touch is as important to health as well a hug a kiss.

A lesson I have learned in relationships with another, is it is not a good relationship if strongly influenced by others rather than directly between the core couple. Where we would actually watch each others back knowing others really have their own interest in the back ground. I would find that very appealing with a woman if we have that value of being there for each other. I am not here for short term fun though it is appealing, I prefer strong and lasting things.

I enjoy fixing or improving,( or called handy), and growing myself or helping others in what is possible. I do wish to have that good night kiss and morning kiss again some day.

My very best wishes to all,

Mike



First Date
A simple meet for a coffee or walk. Never a waste of time, we all have similar needs, and may help each just by meeting.
Mike


Mail Settings
To send a message to MichaelGarvey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 44 and 62.
Live within 75 miles.