8484lisa: Looking for my mister!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
8484lisa Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Internet Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hi there!

I have been in San Francisco for two years now and am loving it so far. I moved here from NYC and am appreciating the nature and laid back vibe. I am a west coast girl at heart born and raised in Oregon, went to college in Seattle and have settled back on the west coast here in California.

A little about me - I majored in International Relations / Political Science and am passionately curious about the world and other cultures. Spent my junior year of college in Paris becoming fluent in French at university. Right after I graduated I worked in Dubai for an internet start-up which was a pretty cool experience. It got me interested in tech and I have worked in the field ever since.

Now I have a much better work life balance and am looking for someone to explore the Bay with me. I spend a lot of my time laughing at work while solving problems. I love my job and am looking for someone who is also content with their life.

I'm usually called a social butterfly but really I am just interested in getting to know everyone I meet at a personal level. My life is full of mainly work, exercise, church, keeping my apartment clean,cooking, and my friends. I also love to travel when I have the time.

Some of my other hobbies are painting, photography, going to museums, fine dining and now that I live in California - going to the beach.

I would like to find someone who can appreciate me as a girl who likes to have fun and make the most out of life. I want to find someone I connect with to spend my weekends and evenings with. Somewhere in the near future I'm looking to settle down and start the next chapter of my life with someone special. :)

If you're interested send me a message!

Lisa


Mail Settings
To send a message to 8484lisa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke