hollywood1068: Where are you???
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Toledo, Ohio
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
hollywood1068 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Property Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Holly
Hi there! I have really no idea where to start! I'm a fun and outgoing girl that is looking for a new adventure. I have two beautiful children and a job that keeps me quite busy. The free time that I do have is quite valuable to me, and I'd rather not waste it, so here I am!

It's taken me quite a few years, but I'm finally feeling like I know who I am, what I want and what I don't want. Trust, honesty, respect and passion are a must and I'm not the least bit interested in drama or games.

Although I am a strong and confident woman who is perfectly able to take care of herself, it's still nice to know that you aren't alone in your journey. I want to be part of a team and have someone to enjoy life's blessings with and also face its challenges with.

When I do have free time, I can be content doing just about anything! I miss days of just hanging out and watching movies and I also love taking new adventures. I like to shop – most girls do, but also like going to fairs and festivals, taking day trips to other cities, hanging out by the pool, entertaining people at home and going out on the town for some drinks and dancing. I’m also very creative and domestic. I’m a great cook – when I have time, which isn’t very often anymore and I also like to make jewelry, sew and scrapbook. At least once a week, I like to take my kids somewhere for a “date” to make memories with them….although it’s usually pretty exhausting, we always have a great time! I can’t wait until I can take a real vacation – for me that means somewhere warm that involves a beach and tropical drinks with umbrellas in them!

More about what I’m looking for and why I haven’t found it yet: Since being single, I haven’t had much luck finding anyone that wants to “date” which is what I want to do. I do not want to “hook up” or just “hang out” at your house. Call me old fashioned, I don’t care, but I want to go somewhere and do something that is planned a few days in advance.....weird I know!

First Date
Surprise me!!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hollywood1068 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married