J2thaJ: You're it!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
National park, New Jersey
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
J2thaJ is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Corrections


dating
Ready for another day at the office.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jerome
I'm a laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends, family, and meeting new people. I have two wonderful sisters, and my family is pretty awesome!

I try to always remain positive and stay in a good mood. I like to go out with family and friends, over a good meal or grown up beverages and make fun out of any occasion. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. A night in is as good as a night out to me, as long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated. I will also hold the door for you, yes I believe in chivalry.

I am looking for a woman that is fun loving and spontaneous, someone who is independant, has a sense of humor, has a career and is trustworthy.
Good communication and the willingness to make certain compromises, I believe, is virtal for a relationship . I'm ready to meet my other half... but lets be real, if you make it past my pictures to this point.... Go you! 10-4! Rubber Ducky over and out!


First Date
Keep it casual and fun, bowling or even karaoke night!