sharlars: naturally curious
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
sharlars is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

5-31-14: on the right, hanging out with former student turned colleague 24 years later.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy cycling, hiking, reading, cooking, and exploring places as well as ideas. I need to get to the mountains more: love granite, above timberline vistas. I would love to travel to national park lodges in my retirement, a few+ years away. It would be so much fun to have a partner to spontaneously enjoy the richness of our urban Bay Area. Like jazz, blues, oldies, salsa, opera, architecture, festivals, etc. Live very simply, unpretentiously, mildly unconventionally in rustic comfort; earthy, casual (not girly-girly) sometimes with urban-vintage edge. While I look all of my decades, I am youthful and active. Not religious, treasure honesty, authenticity, playfulness. Got to laugh (often.) Kind of a liberal/progressive who needs to hook up with someone fairly close to or in that realm. I like living in a liberal bubble.

First Date
Hmmm, assuming this is the first time meeting. Prefer short walk, say around Lake Merritt or another place as it is less stifling than sitting in cafe especially if weather permits. A short bike ride with hang out time could work. Glass of wine outdoors maybe?

Mail Settings
To send a message to sharlars you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 62 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.