luvoutdoorzfunrn: Love the outdoors :-)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Circleville, Ohio
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
luvoutdoorzfunrn is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
medical


dating
Memorial Day weekend Hocking Hills 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi! How are you? A little about myself: I have varied interests a few are camping, horseback riding, four-wheeling, sports, concerts, flea markets, antiques, museums, roller coasters, fishing and plenty more. I have two children who I adore, but are now adults andd living their own lives. I am looking for a long term relationship. Someone who is honest, caring, adventurous, loves to travel, (even if its just camping right down the road, lol) someone who likes to laugh and who likes to have a good time. Whether its cuddling on the couch watching movies or jumping in the car for a spontaneous roadtrip. I have old fashioned values with a modern attitude. I am basically a down-to-earth honest woman who doesn't play head games. I love to laugh and do so often, but mostly at myself. :) Take care and dance like no one is watching! ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner on the patio somewhere, where it is quiet, so we can talk and get to know each other. A campfire under the stars is yet another pretty amazing place to have a great conversation, not too mention s'mores ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvoutdoorzfunrn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 50.