niceguy2117: catch of the day
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Drexel hill, Pennsylvania
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
niceguy2117 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Chemical Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I prefer to go with the flow. Anything that involves the pleasure of good company makes for a good evening. I enjoy a variety of interests. Though I'm content staying home to watch a movie or TV, I do prefer going out, maybe to a concert, sporting event, movie, dining out, or when the schedule allows, spending the day at the shore. As far as music goes, I listen to just about anything. I like variety and tend to change the station on the radio often.

I enjoy traveling and have been fortunate enough to visit many of the states, and once lived in Europe for a year.

My partner in crime is my 7-year old dog. The kids in the neighborhood love him, he makes for a good companion at home, and he's an excellent watch dog.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date, nothing too extravagant. Dinner and drinks as we introduce ourselves to each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to niceguy2117 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.