boredindenver
Age: 35
Dating
Royboy970: Life's too short lets enjoy it!
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Longmont, Colorado
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Royboy970 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Assistant Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language German  



About roy
My name is Roy, I am father of three and my children are my world and enjoy spending my free time with them. They range from 2 to 24. Being outdoors is where you can find me. I love to go four wheeling, hunting, fishing, and camping. When I'm not out riding my motorcycle you can find me in the kitchen cooking. I want to always be there for my kids and provide them with everything. I've always wanted to take a cross country ride on my bike and see and experience everything!! I enjoy country music and also listen to hip hop and everything in between. I am soon to be a grandpa the end of November and cant wait!! I was born in Germany and came to America when I was 7 and still speak german fluently. There is so much more so if you're interested I'd love to get to know you :)

First Date
Well its been a while since i dusted off my dancing shoes but would love to have a night of casual conversation, wonderful food, and cutting some rug on the dance floor. (We'll see if i still have two left feet lol) But just getting to know someone for who they are and having a (drama free) good time is all that matters :)