anima8: Life is beautiful when shared!!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Moscow, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
anima8 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
movie-maker


dating
July 2013, St.Petersburg, Stereoleto event






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am Russian that has traveled almost all Europe. I have lived in France almost 4 years working on a very interesting project of new office chair development.
Then I have changed dramatically my field to cinema!!! And now it is total passion!
I believe myself to be very persistent on what I do, off road and following my dreams.
All that I do always helps people in one way or the other. And helping is very important to me.
I dream to be by the side of a strong self-assured person who at the same time takes things easy, who loves life and people. Who does not follow the dreams of others but lives his own.
Preferably with the same passion - cinema, but a professional in any art form is great!

Update: Right now I am in Moscow, Russia, but plan to return to LA.

First Date
Coffee. Lunch. Dinner. Anything that would allow to know you better :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to anima8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married