scone110240: I am one
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sterling heights, Michigan
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
scone110240 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Wanderer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hello....

Me: I enjoy my job. I am always looking to learn new things... Education without the pressure of another degree.

I am a single Dad with two sons. Double the fun. A lucky guy I am!

I enoy action sports. Mt biking, skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing. Team sports for me are college football and baseball. Staying healthy to do all this is important to me.

I like to travel, and would consider myself adventurous.

I like to have aquariums up and running. I have 2 small ones now. and a fancy mouse.

My music taste leans toward Rock. Alt, classic, punk. In addition, some reggae, older hip hop, a little house sprinkled in.

Other interests: Fiction reading (mysteries, scary/thrillers, etc..), art appreciation, guitar playing, hiking, camping, a good movie, tasty beer, drinking coffee. .










First Date
A coffee, or a drink to get to know one another? I am always game for something different, I could plan out something adventurous for us to do!