MaleLInyc: fun, outgoing, and spontaneous.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Long island ny, New York
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
MaleLInyc is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Record Label / General Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun, outgoing, and spontaneous man who is looking for a strong independent woman who knows what she wants. I also enjoy staying in and watching a comedy, adventure, or romantic movie. I'm great at working around the house on projects such as yard work, house hold repairs, laundry, and vacuuming. I stay in shape and keep my body in check. I was born in Brooklyn, NY but currently living in Bethpage, Long Island. Destinations traveld include Parts of Europe & Asia all thru U.S.A, and frequents are to Miami, upstate NY, Los Angeles, Vegas, and the Caribbean. I enjoy nature, being outdoors and hanging out at the beach. I'm just as delighted to go food shopping and run errands as I am creating music at home. My friends would tell you I'm caring, supportive, positive minded, focused, and ambitious. Along with loving my career in the music industry in New York City, I seek to have a fulfilled and loving life.

My ideal woman would be caring, compassionate, funny, down to earth, physically fit, full of energy and romantic. She takes care of herself mentally, and emotionally and knows what she wants out of life!

First Date
For a first date, I think is best, to see where we both would feel comfortable as far as a location to have a drink, and get to know each other through conversation.