ChocolateMixe
Age: 39
Long Term
champ_873
Age: 42
Long Term
DeLeS: Got my [explicative] together
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norcross, Georgia
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Libra
Intent
DeLeS is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
IT/Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm confident in who I am and in my talents. I enjoy making people laugh and if you take yourself too seriously then IDFWU. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations about almost anything. I care about other people's feelings and humble about who I am and where I came from. I'm too grown to play with anybody's feelings and I can proudly say I've never cheated on anyone. From the block to the boardroom. I am comfortable anywhere. Sometimes I'm a homebody. Sometimes I'm in the streets.

I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensuality and affection. I prefer common sense over book-smarts. I've worked everywhere but my goal is to own multiple businesses.

Oh...Never been married. Laid-back. Drama-free. No kids. 6'2". Employed. Homeowner. Car. God-fearing. Athletic. Intelligent. Just tired of the nightclubs as my only form of social life.

First Date
Drinks. Coffee. Dessert. Anywhere you can have face-to-face interaction.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DeLeS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.